Department Banner


The ASO Finance Committee meets bi-weekly on Thursdays at 11:15 a.m. in the ASO Executive Office in the Student Activities Center.  All meetings are open to the public.  A copy of the meeting agenda will be posted in the Student Activities Center at least 72 hours prior to each meeting.

2017-2018 Finance Committee Members: Director of Finance/Chairperson, President/Senate Representative, Student-at-Large, Greg Toya - Director of Student Development, JoAnn Higdon - ECC Vice President of Administrative Services

Finance Committee Alternates: K. Breanna von Stein - Student Services Specialist (alt. for G. Toya), Janice Ely - ECC Business Manager (alt. for J. Higdon), Babatunde Atane - ECC Director of Accounting (alt. for J. Ely), Sophie Dao (alt. for B. Atane)

Fall 2017 Finance Committee Meeting Dates


Last Published 6/14/17