Department Banner

Instructor Information

Name and Course(s)

Email and Phone

Division and Office

Armao, Eugene

English 1C

earmao@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3164

Humanities

H221M

Atherton, Elizabeth

Art 2

eatherton@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x4613

Fine Arts

None

Berney, Daniel

Dance 1

dberney@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3657

Fine Arts

PE 221

Botello, Michael

Law 4

mbotello@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3778

Business

COMM 301F

Brown, Maria

History 101

History 102

mbrown@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3756

Behavioral and Social Sciences

SOC 201A

Daily, Robert

Business 1B

rdaily@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3779

Business

BUS 119

De Vaney, Allison

English 84

adevaney@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x4966

Humanities

None

Delzeit, Linda

Contemporary Health 1

ldelzeit@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X4206

Health Sciences and Athletics

None

Dowden, Freida (Sue)

Sociology 101

sdowden@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3576

Behavioral and Social Sciences

SOCS 101

Doyle, William

Music 11

wdoyle@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3717

Fine Arts

MU 138

Fagan, Suzanne

Theatre 1

sfagan@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x4229

Fine Arts

None

Freedman, Jacqueline

Art 1

jfreedman@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3715

Fine Arts

None

Fernley, Nathan

Contemporary Health 1

nfernley@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3679

Health Sciences and Athletics

None

Forbes, Junko

Mathematics 73

jforbes@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X7217

Mathematical Sciences

None

Gates, Suzanne

English 1A

sgates@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3163

Humanities

H 321L

Gold, Christina

History 101

cgold@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3751

Behavioral and Social Sciences

SOCS 202G

Haghighi, Shahrock

Philosophy 3

shaghighi@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3765

Behavioral and Social Sciences

None

Hazell, Tom

Contemporary Health 1

thazell@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3673

Health Sciences and Athletics

PE 4A

Himsel, Amy

Psychology 3, 5

amyhimsel@earthlink.net

310.660.3593 x3572

Behavioral and Social Sciences

ARTB 302F

Houske, Laurie

Political Science 1

lhouske@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3741

Behavioral and Social Sciences

SOCS 113B

Hughes, Richard

Computer Aid Design/Drafting 31abcd

rhughes@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3624

Industry and Technology

TECH 201

Hunt, Carmen

Speech Communication 14

chunt@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3714

Fine Arts

MUSI 201

Keskinel, Meric

Economics 1

mkeskinel@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x4170

Behavioral and Social Sciences

SOCS 103C

Lofgren, Dean

Contemporary Health 1

dlofgren@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3680

Health Sciences and Athletics

NGYM 5B

Lu, Ming

Business 1A

mlu@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X4323

Business

None

Lyons, Mary

Nutrition and Foods 11

mlyons@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x4326

Health Sciences and Athletics

None

Madden, Janet

English 27

Humanities 1

jmadden@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3186

Humanities

ARTB 340D

Mascolo, Richard

Psychology 5

rmascolo@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3581

Behavioral and Social Sciences

BSC 340B

McGovern, Donna

Business 15

dmcgovern@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X4413

Business

None

Miao, Wendy

Math 150

wmiao@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X4448

Mathematical Sciences

None

Miller, Dave

CIS 142, CIS 143

dmiller@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x5205

Business

MCS 104C

Miller, Timothy

Business 1A

tmiller@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3777

Business

BUS 114

Montgomery, Jennifer

Child Development 108

Child Development 130

jmontgomery@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3570

Behavioral and Social Sciences

BSC 326C

Munoz, Eduardo

Political Science 1

emunoz@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3740

Behavioral and Social Sciences

SOCS 113

Noyes, Thomas

Oceanography 10

jnoyes@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3356

Natural Sciences

NATS 217

Pattison, LeValley

Contemporary Health

lpattison@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3649

Health Sciences and Athletics

PE 213

Pierce, David

Astronomy 20

dpierce@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X4412

Natural Sciences

None

Phillips, Antoinette

Child Development 104

aphillips@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X4407

Behavioral and Social Sciences

None

Roeun, Malinni

Mathematics 73, 40

mroeun@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x4545

Mathematical Sciences

None

Schenk, Joyce

English 1A

jschenk@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x4490

Humanities

None

Sedgwick, Emily

Philosophy 2

esedgwick@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x4225

Behavioral and Social Sciences

None

Shadish, Elizabeth

Philosophy 5

Philosophy 7

eshadish@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3763

Behavioral and Social Sciences

SOCS 213B

Simon, Angela

Psychology 3

Psychology 5

asimon@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3559

Behavioral and Social Sciences

BSC 302A

Skipper, John

Administration of Justice 100

john.skipper@redondo.org

310.660.3593 x3600

Industry and Technology

None

Steinberg, Margaret

Anatomy 30

msteinberg@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3361

Natural Sciences

NATS 106 

Stone, Kell

Sociology 101

kstone@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x4642

Behavioral and Social Sciences

None

Stoudenmire, Jessica

Business 28

jstoudenmire@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X4201

Business

ARTB 302A

Suarez, Jason

History 140

jsuarez@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3779

Behavioral and Social Sciences

SOCS 201E

Thompson, Jacquie

CIS 13

jthompso@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x5206

Business

MCS 104D

Thorton, Shantel

Psychology 5

sthornton@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x5562

Behavioral and Social Sciences

ARTB 302A

Vacca, Pat

CIS 13

pvacca@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3209

Business

MCS 104G

Waters, Marianne

Anthropology 1

Anthropology 2

mwaters@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3587

Behavioral and Social Sciences

ARTB 332D

Wang, Lijun

Mathematics 40

lwang@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X5211

Mathematical Sciences

None

Weeks, Frank

CADD 10abc

fweeks@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X3600

Industry and Technology

None

Xu, May

Mathematics 40

mxu@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 X4538

Mathematical Sciences

None

Young, Janet

Child Development 150

Child Development 131

jyoung@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3613

Behavioral and Social Sciences

SOCS 103D

Zhao, J. Yan

English 1C

jzhao@elcamino.edu

310.660.3593 x3168

Humanities

H 121E

 

*If your instructor is not on the list, please notify the Distance Education Office at distanceed@elcamino.edu.

 Last Published 5/29/13