Department Banner

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Name
 
Title Email
 Lindsey Ludwig Program Manager for
International Programs, PDSO
 lludwig@elcamino.edu 
Summer Kennedy Program Assistand, DSO skennedy@elcamino.edu 
Marisa Kindweiler Instructor  Mkindweiler@yahoo.com 
Barbara Polk Instructor  Bpolkecla@gmail.com 
Destyn LaPorte

 Instructor

 destynl@yahoo.com 
Samaneh Rouhi Instructor

 samaneh_r@yahoo.com 

Shari Saidiner Instructor  ssaidiner@me.com 
Skyler Ghil  Instructor

 sghil@yahoo.com 


 

Last Published 8/25/17