Department Banner

Top 

CalWORKs Staff & Contact Information


 

The CalWORKs program is located in the second floor of the Student Services Center building(SSVC) 205B.  To contact the

CalWORKs office or staff, dial El Camino College Main Line: (310) 660-3593 followed by the extension or dial directly to

the CalWORKs Office Line: (310) 660-6057

 

Staff / Title

E-mail

Extension #

David Brown

EOPS/CARE&CalWORKs Assistant Director

dmbrown@elcamino.edu

 

6052

Sharilyn Thomas

CalWORKs GAIN Coordinator

slthomas@elcamino.edu

 

6706 

Valerie Doby

Project Specialist

vdoby@elcamino.edu

 

6050

Karin Baluyot

Program Aide IV

kbaluyot@elcamino.edu

 

 6060

Berenice Carrales

Program Aide IV

bcabrilo@elcamino.edu

 

6356

Trinh Do

Program Aide IV

tdo@elcamino.edu

 

6708

Martha Liñero

GSW Advisor, Region V

Monday Only

9:00 am – 12:00 pm

6057

Vera Cheng

Adjunct Counselor

vcheng@elcamino.edu

 

3875 

Maria Ramirez

Adjunct Counselor

mramirez@elcamino.edu

 

3467

Juan Guerra

Adjunct Counselor

jguerra@elcamino.edu

 

6129 

Clara Weston

Advisor Job Developer 

cweston@elcamino.edu

 

6056

Rosa Perez

Recruitment

rperez@elcamino.edu

 

3395 

 

  

 

ECC Campus Map 

ECC Map 

 

 

 

 

Student Services Center

Room 205B (next to the elevator)

Office phone: (310) 660-6057

Email: calworksinfo@elcamino.edu 

 

 

  

 

 

Last Published 10/16/17