Department Banner

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Email Phone (310) 660-3593
Ann M. Garten Community Relations Director agarten@elcamino.edu (310) 660-3406
Heather Parnock Publications Supervisor hparnock@elcamino.edu ext. 6518
Amy Hanoa Digital Media & Communications Coordinator ahanoa@elcamino.edu ext. 6519
Veronica Cooper Administrative Assistant vcooper@elcamino.edu ext. 5406
Ellen Lorenz Graphic Designer elorenz@elcamino.edu ext. 6599
Omar Brenes Web Developer

webdeveloper@elcamino.edu

obrenes@elcamino.edu

ext. 3883


COPY CENTER

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone (310) 660-3593

Sidney Smith

Production Coordinator

sosmith@elcamino.edu

ext. 6521

Ricardo Villarruel

Senior Printing Services Specialist

rvillarr@elcamino.edu

ext. 3065

Lilia Velez

Printing Services Specialist

lmvelez@elcamino.edu

ext. 6522

Cesar Lopez

Printing Services Specialist

clopez@elcamino.edu

ext. 3065


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Last Published 1/3/14