Department Banner

Facilities Managerial Staff

Please dial 310-660-3593 and enter the extension below to reach the appropriate person.

Thomas Brown, Director - x3015 - tbrown@elcamino.edu
Robert Brobst, Assistant Director - x3691 – rbrobst@elcamino.edu
Michael Blada, Services Supervisor - x3695 - mblada@elcamino.edu
Christopher Egnozzi, Operations Supervisor - x6025 - cegnozzi@elcamino.edu
Michael Clifford, Systems Supervisor - x3694 - mclifford@elcamino.edu
Ulysses Dunlap, Night Custodial Supervisor - x6182 - udunlap@elcamino.edu
Joseph Saldana, Grounds and Warehouse Supervisor - x6026 - jmsaldana@elcamino.edu  
Ronnie Baluyot, Night Custodial Supervisor - x6595 - rbaluyot@elcamino.edu







 Last Published 6/27/16