Department Banner

Facilities Staff

Please dial 310-660-3593 and enter the extension below to reach the appropriate person.

Tom Brown, Director - x3015 - tbrown@elcamino.edu
Robert Brobst, Assistant Director x3691 – rbrobst@elcamino.edu
Michael Blada, Services Supervisor - x3695 - mblada@elcamino.edu
Ora Bryant, Operations Supervisor - x6025 - obryant@elcamino.edu
Rod Mc Millan, Systems Supervisor - x3694 - rmcmillan@elcamino.edu
Ulysses Dunlap, Custodial Supervisor - x6182 - udunlap@elcamino.edu
Joe Saldana, Grounds and Operations Supervisor - x6026 - jmsaldana@elcamino.edu  
Henry Waters, Head Night Custodial Supervisor - x6181 - hwaters@elcamino.edu







 Last Published 2/25/13