Department Banner

Contact Us

Student Learning Outcomes Assessment Coordinators


Torrance Coordinators:

Kaysa Laureano, 310-660-3593 x5203, klaureano@elcamino.edu

Chris Mello, 310-660-3593 x5719, cmello@elcamino.edu

Janet Young 310-660-3593 x3613, jyoung@elcamino.edu 
                                    

Compton Coordinator:

Chelvi Subramaniam, 310-900-1600  x2235, csubramaniam@elcamino.edu


Division Facilitators

Torrance Campus

Behavioral and Social Sciences: Eduardo Munoz x3704, emunoz@elcamino.edu 
Business: Kurt Hull , x3775, khull@elcamino.edu ; Ana Milosevic, x3784, amilosevic@elcamino.edu
Fine Arts: Karen Whitney, x6008, kwhitney@elcamino.edu
Health Sciences and Athletics: Russell Serr, x3811, rserr@elcamino.edu
Humanities: Stephanie Merz, x6012, smerz@elcamino.edu ; Rachel Williams, x5185, rawilliams@elcamino.edu
Industry & Tech: Patricia Fairchild x5996, pfairchild@elcamino.edu
Mathematical Sciences: Junko Forbes, x7217, jforbes@elcamino.edu
Natural Sciences: Jim Noyes, x3356, tnoyes@elcamino.edu

Compton Education Center

Behavioral and Social Sciences / Creative and Performing Arts: Chelvi Subramaniam, x2235, csubramaniam@elcamino.edu
Career and Technical Education: Michelle Priest, x2314, mpriest@elcamino.edu
Health and Human Services, Math and Science: Shirley Thomas x2717, sthomas@elcamino.edu
Humanities: Chelvi Subramaniam, x2235, csubramaniam@elcamino.edu

 

Assessment of Learning Committee

Janet Young (Behavioral and Social Science)
Kurt Hull (Business)
Harrison Storms & Karen Whitney (Fine Arts)
Russell Serr (Health Sciences and Athletics)
Rachel Williams & Stephanie Merz (Humanities)
Patricia Fairchild (Industry and Technology)
Claudia Striepe (Learning Resources)
Junko Forbes (Mathematical Sciences)
T. Jim Noyes (Natural Sciences)
Mary Barrios (Counseling and Student Services)
Michelle Priest (Compton Educational Center)
Francisco Arce (VPAA--ECC)
Barbara Perez & David Vakil (VPAA--CEC)
Jean Shankweiler (Dean Liason)
Carolyn Pineda & Irene Graff (Institutional Research)
Jenny Simon (Curriculum)

 Last Published 10/17/13