Department Banner

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

Name Telephone Email Homepage
Kadomoto, Norman x5134 nkadomot@elcamino.edu Homepage


FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Please click on the Professor's name to see their bio.
Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Coroneus, John x3234 jcoroneus@elcamino.edu  
Goldmann, Eyal x3096 egoldmann@elcamino.edu Homepage
Hacking, Perry x3245 phacking@elcamino.edu Homepage
Prieto, Susana x3230 sprieto@elcamino.edu  
Stolovy, Susan x3233 sstolovy@elcamino.edu Homepage


PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule
De, Rupa   rde@elcamino.edu  
Murdock, Zeke   zmurdock@elcamino.edu  
Lev, Natalya x4617 nlev@elcamino.edu  
Said, Asma   asaid@elcamino.edu  
Shirvanian, Razmic   rshirvanian@elcamino.edu  
Strohmaier, Kyle x4867 kstrohmaier@elcamino.edu  
Van Biezen, Michel x4275 mvanbiezen@elcamino.edu  


STAFF

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email  
Santoianni, Don x5231 dsantoia@elcamino.edu  
Wright, Dan x3231 dewright@elcamino.edu  
Wright, Dave x3360 dwright@elcamino.edu  
Last Published 12/21/16