Department Banner

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name Title Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Di Fiori, Sara Professor, Geology & Oceanography x3368 sdifiori@elcamino.edu  
Donegan, Rebecca Lecturer, Geography x4451 rdonegan@elcamino.edu  
Ebiner, Matt Professor, Geography x3369 mebiner@elcamino.edu Homepage
Gard, Julienne Professor, Geography x3367 jgard@elcamino.edu  
Herzig, Chuck Professor, Geology & Oceanography x3366 cherzig@elcamino.edu  
Holliday, Joe Professor, Geology & Oceanography x3371 jholliday@elcamino.edu Homepage
Noyes, Jim Instructor, Oceanography x3356 tnoyes@elcamino.edu Homepage


PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Title Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Amin, Jwan Lecturer, Geology   jamin@elcamino.edu  
Bouse, Robin Lecturer, Geology, Oceanography x4832 rbouse@elcamino.edu  
Dong, Charles Lecturer, Oceanography x4261 chdong@elcamino.edu  
Ebner, Noah Lecturer, Geography   nebner@elcamino.edu  
Hill, Kristina Lecturer, Geology   khill@elcamino.edu  
Illes, Lilia      lilles@elcamino.edu  
Jones, Kristin      kjones@elcamino.edu  
McCabe-Glynn, Staryl     smccabeglynn@elcamino.edu  
Njuguna, Wanjiru Lecturer, Geography   wnjuguna@elcamino.edu  
Weaver, Carla Lecturer, Geology   cweaver@elcamino.edu  


STAFF

Name Title Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Cha, Changwoo Tech II, Full-time Tech. x3370 ccha@elcamino.edu  
Last Published 12/21/16