Department Banner

Faculty and Staff Directory Banner

FULL-TIME FACULTY

  
Ray Lewis

Lewis, Ray

Professor
ext. 3348

rlewis@elcamino.edu


  

 

PART-TIME FACULTY

  
Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Branley, Timothy    tbranley@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Brock, David    dbrock@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Causey, Roberto ext. 4727  rcausey@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Diggins-Davis, Makisha    mdigginsdavis@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Fields, Mark ext. 3131 rlewis@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Gulcher, Andrew    agulcher@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Marshall, Michael  ext. 4983  mdmarshall@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Meredith, Don    dmeredith@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Rizzo, Geoffrey    grizzo@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Roberson, Andrea    aroberson@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Roth, Matthew    mroth@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Schuetze, Linda    lschuetze@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Serrano, Oscar    oserrano@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Shaffer, Cheryl    cshaffer@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Skipper, John    jskipper@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Slawson, John ext. 4471  jslaw90274@gmail.com   Lecturer
Smith, Michael ext. 4768   mwsmith@elcamino.edu   Lecturer

 

STAFF - PENAL CODE 832 (Laws of Arrest and Firearms) AND RESERVE POLICE ACADEMY

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Vacant  ext. 6498 lawenforcementtraining@elcamino.edu Administrative Support
Last Published 6/15/17