Department Banner

Honors Transfer Professors


Name Division Email Homepage
Lucy Alamillo Fine Arts lalamillo@elcamino.edu   www.elcamino.edu/faculty/lalamillo
Marilyn Anderson Humanities manderson@elcamino.edu  

Ellen Antoine

Behavioral and Social Sciences eantoine@elcamino.edu  
Susan Bachmann Humanities sbachmann@elcamino.edu  www.elcamino.edu/faculty/sbachmann
Francesca Bishop

Fine Arts

fbishop@elcamino.edu  
Debra Breckheimer Humanities dbreckhe@elcamino.edu  
Tom Cody Humanities tcody@elcamino.edu  
Dana Crossman Fine Arts dcrossman@elcamino.edu  
Mark Crossman Fine Arts mcrossman@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/mcrossman
Sue Dowden Behavioral and Social Sciences sdowden@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/sdowden
William Doyle Fine Arts wdoyle@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/wdoyle
Matthew Ebiner Natural Sciences mebiner@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/mebiner
Micheal Eula Behavioral and Social Sciences meula@elcamino.edu  
Nancy Freeman Natural Sciences nfreeman@elcamino.edu  
Christina Gold Behavioral and Social Sciences cgold@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/cgold
Perry Hacking Natural Sciences phacking@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/phacking
Amy Himsel Behavioral and Social Sciences ahimsel@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/ahimsel
Lyman Hong Humanities lhong@elcamino.edu  
Joseph Holliday Natural Sciences jholliday@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/jholliday
Brent Isaacs Humanities bisaacs@elcamino.edu  
Mary Ann Leiby Humanities mleiby@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/mleiby
Dean Lofgren Physical Education dlofgren@elcamino.edu  
Richard Mascolo Behavioral and Social Sciences rmascolo@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/rmascolo
Eduardo Munoz Behavioral and Social Sciences emunoz@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/emunoz
Kevin O'Brien Fine Arts kobrien@elcamino.edu  
Rodolfo Otero Behavioral and Social Sciences rotero@elcamino.edu  
Bernie Rang Behavioral and Social Sciences brang@elcamino.edu  
Angela Simon Behavioral and Social Sciences  asimon@elcamino.edu  
Jason Suarez Behavioral and Social Sciences jsuarez@elcamino.edu  
Joan Thureson Behavioral and Social Sciences jthureson@elcamino.edu  
Arthur Verge Behavioral and Social Sciences arthurverge@aol.com  
Stephan Waterworth Humanities swaterworth@elcamino.edu  
Marianne Waters Behavioral and Social Sciences mwaters@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/mwaters
Rachel Williams Humanities rawilliams@elcamino.edu  
 Last Published 2/29/12