Department Banner

HTP Advisory Council

The HTP Advisory Council is a group of ECC faulty, administrators, counselors, staff, and students who work together to formulate program policy and to make decisions to improve the quality and success of the HTP. The Council, led by the HTP co-directors, meets at least once per semester.

Members of the HTP Advisory Council: Joe Holliday, Co-Director; Rachel Williams, Co-Director; Jean Shankweiler, Dean of HTP; Rene Lozano; Susan Bachmann; Tom Cody; Lucy Alamillo; Eduardo Munoz; Robin Dreizler

Student Member of the Council, 2014-2015: Student Member of the Council, 2013-2014: Sarah Rednour

Council Minutes:

Last Published 12/21/16