Department Banner

WELCOME TO THE DIVISION OF

HEALTH SCIENCES & ATHLETICS DIVISION

Health Sciences & Athletics
Art B 101
(310) 660-3545
 
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

The Division of Health Sciences and Athletics offers a wide array of educational and student service programs in health sciences and kinesiology.  Comprised within the division are successful programs such as adapted physical education, athletics, educational development, kinesiology, nursing, radiologic technology, respiratory care, sign language, and student health services.  In addition. the Special Resource Center provides instruction, support services and accommodations for individuals with disabilities to facilitate access and promote success with achieving their educational goals.

Click Here for Division Program SLO's 

DEPARTMENTS

Kinesiology  Nursing   Radiologic Technology  Respiratory Care   Special Resource Center

CONTACT INFORMATION

Rory Natividad
Division Dean
rnatividad@elcamino.edu

 

Linda Olsen
Administrative Assistant
lolsen@elcamino.edu

 

Julie Meredith
Senior Clerical
jmeredith@elcamino.edu

 
   

H.S.A. COORDINATORS/ DIRECTORS

Dawn Charman
Coordinator - Radiologic Technology
charman@elcamino.edu

Kathryn Holmes
Interim SRC Director 
kholmes@elcamino.edu

Wanda Morris
Interim Director Nursing
wmorris@elcamino.edu

Roy Mekaru 
Coordinator - Respiratory Care 
rmekaru@elcamino.edu

Randy Totorp
Athletic Director 
rtotorp@elcamino.edu

 Last Published 7/1/15