Department Banner

COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

 

Voting Representatives

Division/Area Represented

Extension

E-mail Address

Janet Young

Chairperson

3613

jyoung@elcamino.edu

Jean Shankweiler

Academic Affairs

3119 

jshankweiler@elcamino.edu

Cynthia Cervantes

Behavorial & Social Sciences

6079

ccervantes@elcamino.edu

Monica Chaban

Business

7220

mchaban@elcamino.edu

Randal Davis

Council of Deans

3565

rdavis@elcamino.edu

Rosie Miranda

Counseling

6537

rmiranda@elcamino.edu

Essie French-Preston

Counseling, Compton Center

2086 

 epreston@elcamino.edu

Jon Minei

Fine Arts

5719

rminei@elcamino.edu

Danielle Roman

Health Sciences & Athletics

3674 

droman@elcamino.edu

Roza Ekimyan

Human Development, Compton Center

2557

rekimyan@elcamino.edu

Christopher Glover
(Adrienne Sharp-Sabbatical)

Humanities

5938

cglover@elcamino.edu

Michael Anderson

Industry & Technology

3303

mianderson@elcamino.edu

Claudia Striepe

Library Learning Resources

6006

cstriepe@elcamino.edu

Diaa Eldanaf

Mathematics 5189 deldanaf@elcamino.edu

Rebecca Donegan

Natural Sciences 6016 rdonegan@elcamino.edu

Ex-Officio Representatives

Area Represented

Extension

E-mail Address

Lavonné Plum

Curriculum Advisor, Academic Affairs

 3115

Lplum@elcamino.edu

Linda Clowers

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

3928 

lclowers@elcamino.edu

Lori Suekawa

Articulation Officer, Counseling

3517 

lsuekawa@elcamino.edu

LaShanta Young

Advisor, Evaluations Unit

3423 

lyoung@elcamino.edu

Abiodun Osanyinpeju

Dean, Compton Center, Academic Affairs

2313

aosanyinpeju@elcamino.edu

Itzania Castro

Student Representative

3507 

itzania_castro@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

     
Last Published 9/13/17